Kontakt

E-post

info@anderson-co.se
invoice@anderson-co.se

Adress

Adress: Kabelvägen 4 / 602 10 Norrköping
Telefon: +46 (0)11 18 00 75

Personal

Robert Vesterlund

Robert Vesterlund

Försäljning

Direkt: +46 (0)11 18 00 75
Mobil: +46 (0)705 554 563
e-mail: robert@anderson-co.se

Peter Vikström

Peter Vikström

Försäljning

Direkt: +46 (0)31 79 72 102
Mobil: +46 (0)706 35 03 33
e-mail: peter@okero.se

Calle Marlow

Calle Marlow

Montör

Mobil: +46 (0)738 44 77 75
e-mail: calle@anderson-co.se

Karl Lindstam

Karl Lindstam

Montör

e-mail: karl@anderson-co.se

Emma Hjalmarsson Lindgren

Emma Hjalmarsson Lindgren

Montör

Mobil: +46 (0)706 52 18 49
e-mail: emma@anderson-co.se

Christina Palm

Christina Palm

Ekonomi

Direkt: +46 (0)31 797 95 62
e-mail: christina@rvb.se